play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vizat Autos Ltd

At Vizat Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vizat Autos Ltd

Vizat Autos Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Shabir P on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    They are honest and genuine people Gave the vehicle on time Always trying to make sure to give complete satisfaction


  • 5

    Have bought 2 good cars from this trader.

    By Robert Y on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have bought cars from this dealership on 2 occasions now and have been very happy with the vehicles and level of service provided. The vehicles were as advertised, very clean inside and out, would buy from this trader again.


  • 5

    This is a first class car dealer.

    By PAUL R TOWNEND T on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from Vizat Autos 6/12/2018. My experience was very good. Vizat had taken many photographs of the vehicle and I was happy to see that all the minor defects of which there were only a few [10 year old car] were clearly displayed in the pictures. Dealing with Vizat was very straight forward and they arranged for MOT, service etc to be carried out prior to collection. The old parts changed during service etc were retained for examination to demonstrate what had actually been done. The car was ready for collection on the specified date so one could not ask for more. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a second hand vehicle


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Nirmal T on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Owner was polite and helpful, gave a test drive with no problems. Completed a part exchange quickly and gave a reasonable price for the car. Definitely would recommend.

    Reply from Vizat Autos Ltd on 03/11/18

    it was pleasure to do business with you . safe driving


  • 5

    Friendly, personal service

    By Samuel John C on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was friendly and helpful, with all work being carried out on the car as requested. Very pleased with purchase.

    Reply from Vizat Autos Ltd on 03/11/18

    Thank you ,enjoy and safe drive


  • 5

    My first car

    By AMANJOT SINGH S on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from their, it’s great and couldn’t ask for anything better

    Reply from Vizat Autos Ltd on 03/11/18

    Great to hear that hope you enjoying the car , safe driving


  • 5

    AVOID AT ALL COST

    By Annu M on 12 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I was very keen on buying a car this dealer advertised on auto trader. I wish I hadn’t bothered wasting my time. This person has no customer service skills. He doesn’t understand customer needs nor does he understand people can be anxious or nervous about purchasing a car. He was obnoxious and extremely rude, I decided not to go ahead with the purchase because of his attitude and aggressive manor. 3 months warranty is meaningless, especially if you have to deal someone like that when something goes wrong. I don’t think even a free 12 months warranty will be worth anything. I wish I had read the google reviews for this dealer before wasting my time. You can read the reviews on google by looking for this trader Vizat auto ltd Leicester. Everyone has given him a 1 star rating. I completely understand why. AVOID AT ALL COST!!!


  • 5

    Bmw 320 msport

    By Shaun W on 15 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service car was exactly how advertised and was very helpful in every way can’t praise them enough great service will definitely use again regards Shaun


  • 5

    MINI Convertible 1.6 Cooper

    By DEE C on 14 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Saw this car on line and arranged to view it.Excellent photos gave me a good idea of what i was going to see .Was not dissappointed, the car was exactly as descibed and looked even better than photos.Had a test drive and discussed terms,bought it there and then.Car had mot next day and was delivered a day later to my home 34 miles away at a reasonable cost.Overall experience very good, from first phone call to delivery,even put some petrol in it for me.Would certainly recommend this dealer,pleasant ,friendly and helpful.Bought this car for my 20 year old son who has had a rough past year,getting through it now and is loving driving this around.It has given a real boost to his confidence and self esteem .Thankyou Vizat worth every penny paid just to see change in him.


  • 5

    Good at the start, becoming a nightmare!!

    By Thomas H on 09 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Around Easter time I purchased a Ford Galaxy from this dealer for my daughter. The business owner was a pleasant man; it was a nicely polished vehicle, clean inside. I agreed a price, had a quick drive around, paid a deposit and received one month’s major parts warranty (which basically covered engine and gearbox). However, on collection, there was no wheel locking nut, no owners Handbook, Radio Code missing, and only 1 ignition key. Not a big deal I thought, as I acquired a handbook, for £10, wheels cost £30 to sort, key £150 to duplicate and 40 for new code. After 2 weeks the big problems started! New break pad and discs required, fuel line leak, Instrument Cluster display cutting off, and an exhaust section dropped off. There was also some loose engine mountings, and the climate control is poor. Total bill so far approx. £1,300!! Ok, it was a used car with a 12 months MOT (how the breaks got through I don’t know!), but for just under £4,000 I would have expected better!