play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vizat Autos

At Vizat Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vizat Autos

Vizat Autos
5
4.7

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good and clean BMW

    By Mihai B on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with the seller Onest,helpful guy with impeccable cars. I will recommend VIZAT AUTOS to all my friends


  • 5

    Excellent deals and after service

    By Robert C on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a VW Passat off Vizat Motors , I Travelled 110 miles , got a lovely car at a great price with a months warranty. This came in handy when the car developed a fault . I notified Vizat motors and they arranged and paid for the fault to be rectified straight away , in my home town , so I wouldn’t have the inconvenience of taking back to them .I’m very pleased , very nice people , very trustworthy, would definitely use again .


  • 5

    Very friendly

    By Sandeep J on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant and it was a smooth experience, hope to buy again soon


  • 5

    No complaints - Excellent Service

    By Mark E on 23 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice of vehicles. Friendly efficient service. Good value all round. Would definately recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Shabir P on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    They are honest and genuine people Gave the vehicle on time Always trying to make sure to give complete satisfaction


  • 5

    Have bought 2 good cars from this trader.

    By Robert Y on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have bought cars from this dealership on 2 occasions now and have been very happy with the vehicles and level of service provided. The vehicles were as advertised, very clean inside and out, would buy from this trader again.


  • 5

    This is a first class car dealer.

    By PAUL R TOWNEND T on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from Vizat Autos 6/12/2018. My experience was very good. Vizat had taken many photographs of the vehicle and I was happy to see that all the minor defects of which there were only a few [10 year old car] were clearly displayed in the pictures. Dealing with Vizat was very straight forward and they arranged for MOT, service etc to be carried out prior to collection. The old parts changed during service etc were retained for examination to demonstrate what had actually been done. The car was ready for collection on the specified date so one could not ask for more. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a second hand vehicle


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Nirmal T on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Owner was polite and helpful, gave a test drive with no problems. Completed a part exchange quickly and gave a reasonable price for the car. Definitely would recommend.

    Reply from Vizat Autos on 03/11/18

    it was pleasure to do business with you . safe driving


  • 5

    Friendly, personal service

    By Samuel John C on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was friendly and helpful, with all work being carried out on the car as requested. Very pleased with purchase.

    Reply from Vizat Autos on 03/11/18

    Thank you ,enjoy and safe drive


  • 5

    My first car

    By AMANJOT SINGH S on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from their, it’s great and couldn’t ask for anything better

    Reply from Vizat Autos on 03/11/18

    Great to hear that hope you enjoying the car , safe driving