play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vizat Autos Ltd

At Vizat Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vizat Autos Ltd

Vizat Autos Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great experience

    By Sahishta D on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    very good customer service , went out of his way to help us out


  • 5

    Outstanding company, would highly recommend

    By Charlene L on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vijay was outstanding, I had a great experience buying a car from Vizat autos. No hard pressure sales, very smooth experience from start to finish. The car was exactly as described and the care and support from Vijay was outstanding. I would recommend anyone buying a car to consider Vizat autos. Honest salesman and car has been great so far. A fine example of how a good car sales company should operate. Absolutely outstanding!

    Reply from Vizat Autos Ltd on 21/04/21

    Thank you for your lovely feedback, it was a pleasure doing business with you


  • 5

    Huyundi i30

    By john P on 04 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I see the car on auto trader on the Saturday and rang the number to vizat autos and the gentleman was very accommodating told me about the car and I arranged for a viewing for the next day i checked the website to look at the car again and it was not there when I rang again he told me that it was taken off until I had viewed it to me that was a great service and when looking at the car and test driving it i bought it it was exactly as described all paperwork was sorted in a short time im very happy with the company and the service and a fair warranty

    Reply from Vizat Autos Ltd on 21/04/21

    Thank you for your lovely feedback, it was a pleasure doing business with you


  • 5

    Chuffed with the car

    By Ashley Woodhouse P on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller. Trustworthy and decent. Had seen quite a few Audi A4s within space of a few weeks and this seller was by far the most straightforward and reasonable. Price and service great 👍


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Jay R on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have bought VW Touran, Good car and excellent service


  • 5

    Good service

    By damien W on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Mr Sam beasley

    By sam B on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described in pictures service Was very good just awaiting delivery of car which iam sure will be just as good


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By Usha P on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car advertised online autotrader so contacted the seller. He explained everything clearly and arranged for a viewing the following day. Everything was as described in the advert. We arranged a test drive and agreed a sale. A six month warranty came in the selling price But I chose the option of a 3 year extended warranty at my own cost. The seller was very accommodating to all my requests. Very good experience. Thanks guys. Nothing was too much trouble for them.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Gwendalyn V on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service was professional and helpful - they delivered my vehicle and continued to answer my questions post sale


  • 5

    Car.

    By kirsty H on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service