play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vizat Autos Ltd

At Vizat Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vizat Autos Ltd

Vizat Autos Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By damien W on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Mr Sam beasley

    By sam B on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described in pictures service Was very good just awaiting delivery of car which iam sure will be just as good


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By Usha P on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car advertised online autotrader so contacted the seller. He explained everything clearly and arranged for a viewing the following day. Everything was as described in the advert. We arranged a test drive and agreed a sale. A six month warranty came in the selling price But I chose the option of a 3 year extended warranty at my own cost. The seller was very accommodating to all my requests. Very good experience. Thanks guys. Nothing was too much trouble for them.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Gwendalyn V on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service was professional and helpful - they delivered my vehicle and continued to answer my questions post sale


  • 5

    Car.

    By kirsty H on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service


  • 5

    A* Service! Very pleased

    By Caroline O on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Visited Vizat Autos after seeing the car on AutoTrader. I’m not confident in anything to do with cars and was made feel at ease by the dealer straight away. From the first phone call Vijay was incredibly helpful and informative. The car was in lovely condition and just as described. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a nice reliable car. Thankyou


  • 5

    Top dealer experience.

    By LESLEY EHRISTINE O on 27 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, car as nice as displayed in the advert and terrific service from this dealer, including a warranty in the sale. Have no hesitation in recommending them, honest, no pressure and takes customer service and customer care very seriously.


  • 5

    Mazda 2 2011

    By caroline S on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well pleased , car was exactly as advertised, and delivered really quickly


  • 5

    Buying car of this trader

    By Carole H on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful . Very professional. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Volvo V50 1.6D R Design

    By mark F on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from Liverpool and was met at Leicester train station by the owner, picking me up in the car I was there to purchase. On the way I heard a grinding sound. It was the rear brakes. When we got back to the garage, he ordered new brake pads and disks and within 2 hours, they were changed and I was on my way home at an extra cost, to me, of £40 for labour, which I was reluctant to pay and shouldn't have had to, but I did. Other than the brakes, the car was in great condition inside and out. I was disappointed to find out that the 30 day Warranty only covered the engine and gearbox though. I had only owned the car for 4 days and the alternator had a short, so had to have another one put in at my own expense, as the warranty didn't cover the electrics (The owner offered £50 toward repairs). Other than that, the tax was sorted out before I left. The car has full service history, and receipts for all repairs done. Overall, from reviews I read, before I travelled, very disappointed