play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vizat Autos Ltd

At Vizat Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vizat Autos Ltd

Vizat Autos Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Chuffed with the car

    By Ashley Woodhouse P on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller. Trustworthy and decent. Had seen quite a few Audi A4s within space of a few weeks and this seller was by far the most straightforward and reasonable. Price and service great 👍


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Jay R on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have bought VW Touran, Good car and excellent service


  • 5

    Good service

    By damien W on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Mr Sam beasley

    By sam B on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described in pictures service Was very good just awaiting delivery of car which iam sure will be just as good


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By Usha P on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car advertised online autotrader so contacted the seller. He explained everything clearly and arranged for a viewing the following day. Everything was as described in the advert. We arranged a test drive and agreed a sale. A six month warranty came in the selling price But I chose the option of a 3 year extended warranty at my own cost. The seller was very accommodating to all my requests. Very good experience. Thanks guys. Nothing was too much trouble for them.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Gwendalyn V on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service was professional and helpful - they delivered my vehicle and continued to answer my questions post sale


  • 5

    Car.

    By kirsty H on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service


  • 5

    A* Service! Very pleased

    By Caroline O on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Visited Vizat Autos after seeing the car on AutoTrader. I’m not confident in anything to do with cars and was made feel at ease by the dealer straight away. From the first phone call Vijay was incredibly helpful and informative. The car was in lovely condition and just as described. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a nice reliable car. Thankyou


  • 5

    Top dealer experience.

    By LESLEY EHRISTINE O on 27 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, car as nice as displayed in the advert and terrific service from this dealer, including a warranty in the sale. Have no hesitation in recommending them, honest, no pressure and takes customer service and customer care very seriously.


  • 5

    Mazda 2 2011

    By caroline S on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well pleased , car was exactly as advertised, and delivered really quickly


‹ Prev Next ›