play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vizat Autos Ltd

At Vizat Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vizat Autos Ltd

Vizat Autos Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    If you have a problem discuss he is fair & will come to an agreement.

    By Naveen Judah on 01 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Vizat 's owner was honest and transparent. When I picked up a clerical error that was not his fault nor was it in any way an attempt to decieve he immediately agreed to a compromise. There was a day's delay but to his credit it was because the car had gone out to get an an MOT and he wanted to test drive it ( to his credit ) before handing over. V5 log and paperwork he handled in front of me at his offices as well as road tax etc. He was very helpful next time I'll try bargaining for a biscuit!!!!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service ordered car Friday came Saturday evening pleased with the car


  • 5

    Car was shipped at the good point.

    By Banys BANIENE on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    We are very happy about everything the seller was amazing welcoming.


  • 5

    By THOMAS DONNELL on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good car, good service, friendly people. Small problem with the car, they quickly rectified the problem


  • 5

    Knowledgeable, friendly and no hard sell

    By Nick Sanderson on 01 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vijay was friendly and professional. There was an issue with the car (flat battery on key fob) which he quickly fixed allowing me to take the car for an extended test drive. He answered all the questions that I had, showed me all documents requested and was super helpful. He MOT'd the car, fitting a new tyre (only advisory) and extended the warranty to 6months free of charge.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Annmarie and Mark on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vijay was an absolute pleasure to do business with. Very friendly, very welcoming, very polite gentleman, Fantastic communication from start to finish. We bought a bmw m sport which we have absolutely fallen in love with, Vijay couldn’t of been more helpful than what he was nothing was any trouble for him. We would recommend Vizat autos to anybody thinking of purchasing a car . 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟


  • 5

    No pressure, no stress!

    By Jack P on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service! No pressure car sales. The car we bought was perfectly described by the garage. Very pleased with Vizat Autos, 5 stars 🌟


  • 5

    Quality and above

    By BAUMBER P on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and delivered as requested very. Satisfied would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Brilliant company to deal with try them out

    By David L on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vizat Autos and its owner have been a pleasure to do business with. From the start the motors offered were great selection and prices were very competitive. I bought a Mercedes A Class and the owner couldn't have been anymore helpful, bringing the motor on time, with a full MOT on the day and a professional approach. Its rare to deal with people that make business so effortless. Coudont recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Miguel M on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Courteous service. Professional. Efficient process from start to finish.


‹ Prev Next ›