play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vizat Autos Ltd

At Vizat Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vizat Autos Ltd

Vizat Autos Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Annmarie and Mark on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vijay was an absolute pleasure to do business with. Very friendly, very welcoming, very polite gentleman, Fantastic communication from start to finish. We bought a bmw m sport which we have absolutely fallen in love with, Vijay couldn’t of been more helpful than what he was nothing was any trouble for him. We would recommend Vizat autos to anybody thinking of purchasing a car . 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟


  • 5

    No pressure, no stress!

    By Jack P on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service! No pressure car sales. The car we bought was perfectly described by the garage. Very pleased with Vizat Autos, 5 stars 🌟


  • 5

    Quality and above

    By BAUMBER P on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and delivered as requested very. Satisfied would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Brilliant company to deal with try them out

    By David L on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vizat Autos and its owner have been a pleasure to do business with. From the start the motors offered were great selection and prices were very competitive. I bought a Mercedes A Class and the owner couldn't have been anymore helpful, bringing the motor on time, with a full MOT on the day and a professional approach. Its rare to deal with people that make business so effortless. Coudont recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Miguel M on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Courteous service. Professional. Efficient process from start to finish.


  • 5

    great experience

    By Sahishta D on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    very good customer service , went out of his way to help us out


  • 5

    Outstanding company, would highly recommend

    By Charlene L on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vijay was outstanding, I had a great experience buying a car from Vizat autos. No hard pressure sales, very smooth experience from start to finish. The car was exactly as described and the care and support from Vijay was outstanding. I would recommend anyone buying a car to consider Vizat autos. Honest salesman and car has been great so far. A fine example of how a good car sales company should operate. Absolutely outstanding!

    Reply from Vizat Autos Ltd on 21/04/21

    Thank you for your lovely feedback, it was a pleasure doing business with you


  • 5

    Huyundi i30

    By john P on 04 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I see the car on auto trader on the Saturday and rang the number to vizat autos and the gentleman was very accommodating told me about the car and I arranged for a viewing for the next day i checked the website to look at the car again and it was not there when I rang again he told me that it was taken off until I had viewed it to me that was a great service and when looking at the car and test driving it i bought it it was exactly as described all paperwork was sorted in a short time im very happy with the company and the service and a fair warranty

    Reply from Vizat Autos Ltd on 21/04/21

    Thank you for your lovely feedback, it was a pleasure doing business with you


  • 5

    Chuffed with the car

    By Ashley Woodhouse P on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller. Trustworthy and decent. Had seen quite a few Audi A4s within space of a few weeks and this seller was by far the most straightforward and reasonable. Price and service great 👍


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Jay R on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have bought VW Touran, Good car and excellent service


‹ Prev Next ›